Current Officers

Through the years, the Blue Ridge Amateur Radio Society has become one of the largest clubs in the state of South Carolina. The Society maintains several repeaters in the upstate. We also host an annual hamfest in the spring.

Our current officers are:

President: Johnny Allison (WD4DYH)
Vice President: Nathan Allison (KJ4RQZ)
Secretary (interim): Carol Thompson (KM4RGX)
Treasurer: Mary Vey (KO4ACD)

Club By-laws and Constitution